Lola´s Apothecary

At the heart of Lola’s Apothecary is a vision of beauty & grace, to curate bespoke wellness rituals cocooning the everyday life in the safe haven of a sensual moment. Their range of couture, holistic, natural beauty, spa & wellness wonders, handmade by inspired artisans on the picturesque Colleton Estate in North Devon, UK, gathers a selected proposal of sophisticated formulations – From the buttery body polishes to the plant-based candles, all products are made in small batches.

Each bottle encapsulates a miracle of nature: naturally active ingredients & potent botanical extracts are ethically sourced & thoughtfully blended to promote deep healing & radiance, and to bring joy, wellness & peace to the recipient. All of the products are effective yet gentle, inspired by nature and created with aromatherapeutic benefits in mind to combine glamour & decadence for the most luxurious of natural skin treats.

With a passion for the earth and holistic healing, Lola’s Apothecary naturally fragrant products are free from synthetic fragrance, mineral oils, sulphates, parabens & other undesirable chemicals.

Lola’s Apothecary is proud to have been awarded the distinguished Butterfly Mark accreditation by the non-profit Positive Luxury. This award recognises and celebrates their commitment to sustainability, ethical business practices, and care taken in protecting the future of our planet.

With our lifestyle nowadays seeking to be enhanced by moments of sensory indulgence, Lola´s Apothecary is a treasure for the skin and for the soul. A Retreat from the vivid dance of life.

“Our beautifully curated products marry fine fragrance with effective natural skincare, to bring the sophistication & decadence of luxury cosmetics back into the realm of natural beauty. Impassioned by nature, powered by the earth, we take immense pride in ethically sourcing sustainable natural miracles to offer holistic deep healing & radiance.”

Dominic Phillips, Managing Director

 

SHOP HERE:

  

 

      

   

 

More information >>

Lola`s Apothecary

Die Welt von Lola’s Apothecary ist eine Verkörperung von Sinnlichkeit und Anmut. Holistische, natürliche Couture Beauty, individualisierte Wellness & Spa Rituale, handkreierte, artistische Momente der luxuriösen Pflege, aus dem Herzen der idyllischen Landschaft von Devon, UK.

Die ausgefeilten Formulierungen – von zart schmelzenden Body Buttern, über entspannende Tee Mischungen bis zu pflanzlichen Kerzen, alles mit Liebe zum Detail in kleinen Chargen produziert.

Jedes Fläschchen trägt das Wunder der Gaben der Natur: natürliche Inhaltstoffe und botanische Extrakte aus ethischer Gewinnung – für ein profundes, heilsames Erleben von Freude, Schönheit und Frieden. Alle Produkte sind voller Finesse, delikat und zart zur Haut und dabei wirksam und unvergesslich. Die aromatherapeutischen Benefits vereinen Glamour und Dekadenz für eine höchst luxuriöse Erfahrung natürlicher Pflege.

Mit Respekt für die Erde und deren ganzheitliche Heilpotenziale, sind alle Duftessenzen frei von synthetischer Parfümierung, von Mineralölen, Sulfaten, Parabenen und sämtlichen unerwünschten, toxischen Inhaltstoffen.

Lola’s Apothecary ist stolzer Träger des berühmten Butterfly Mark, einer Auszeichnung von Positive Luxury für ihren Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit, die ethischen Geschäfts Praktiken und die weit gefasste Mission zur Erhaltung des Planeten.

Bei dem heutigen, schnell lebigen und so sehr nach Momenten des sinnlichen Genusses durstendem Lebensstil – ein wahrer Schatz und Wohltat für Haut und Seele und wahrhaftig  ein Urlaub vom RockandRoll des Alltags.

“Unsere hochwertig gestalteten Produkte verbinden raffinierte Duftkreationen mit effektiver natürlicher Pflege, für eine zugleich natürliche und anspruchsvolle Luxuskosmetik. Getragen von unserer Passion für die Schätze der Natur, liegt uns die ethisch nachhaltige Herstellung besonders am Herzen. Nur so können wahre Wunderwerke der holistischen Heilkraft und Schönheit entstehen.“

Dominic Phillips , Managing Director

 

SHOP HERE:

Weitere Informationen >>