Wildcrafted Organics

Wildcrafted Organics is a luxurious, holistic, nutritionally packed, award-winning skincare range. Each product contains high concentrations of precious certified organic and or wildcrafted botanicals, bioactive ingredients and vitamins thoughtfully chosen for their ability to nourish, rebuild and protect your skin. No questionable chemicals or cheap fillers.

Created by Herbalist and Nutritionist Nicole O’Sullivan this range is a culmination of love and respect for the incredible healing power of plants and a desire to harness in particular the unique essence of Australia’s unique wild harvested botanicals.

“Luxurious skincare should be made with only the highest quality organic or wild harvested ingredients in high concentrations not filled with nasty cancer causing chemicals and cheap fillers. In this fast paced world we live in our products need to be as pleasurable to use as they are effective allowing us those few precious moments to escape within a daily skincare ritual that is both nurturing and addictive.” Nicole O’Sullivan

 

 

SHOP HERE:

  

 

Get the presentation >>

Wildcrafted Organics

Wildcrafted Organics ist eine holistische, vielmals ausgezeichnete Linie der Naturkosmetik höchster Qualität. Jedes Produkt enthält hohe Konzentrationen hochwertiger, zertifizierter Ingredienzien organischen Ursprungs, voller Vitamine und Nährstoffe, um die Haut optimal zu nähren, zu schützen und auf zu bauen. Keine fragwürdige Chemie oder minderwertige Füllstoffe.

Kreiert von der Herbalistin und Ernährungswissenschaftlerin Nicole O’Sullivan, steht Wildcrafted Organics für Liebe und Respekt zu heilenden Gaben der Natur und einzigartigen Schätzen der australischen Botanik.

„Luxuriöse Pflege sollte ausschließlich aus organischen oder wild gesammelten Zutaten organischer Qualität bestehen, mit höchsten Konzentrationen und ohne schädliche Chemikalien oder unnötige Füllstoffe – dabei Genuss, Freude und Effektivität bieten. Sie ist eine sinnliche Begegnung mit Schätzen unserer Natur, ein Ritual der Pflege im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes und zum süchtig werden.“ Nicole O’Sullivan

 

 

Weitere Informationen >>